CanalBookShop Logo Link
The website for canal & waterway books, maps and DVDs
Back home  /  Regional Waterways  /  East Midlands  /  Seven Canals of Derbyshire, The

The Seven Canals of Derbyshire

  • Author: Edward Garner
  • Binding: Paperback
seven canals of derbyshire

This is a general introduction to the story of the Derbyshire canals, namely the Trent & Mersey, Chesterfield, Erewash, Cromford, Derby, Nutbrook and Peak Forest Canals. Illustrated with black & white photos and drawings, plus a colour section of some of the canals today.

Contact Us

Audlem Mill Limited
The Wharf
Audlem, Cheshire

Find Us

© 2024 – Audlem Mill Limited
Company No. 06042417    VAT No. GB 616 8390 24